Wednesday, 1 July 2009

Kabhi Aisa Lagta Hai (2004)

Kabhi Aisa Lagta Hai is the fourth solo album by Indian singer Lucky Ali. After delivering hits like "O Sanam", "Dekha Hai Aise Bhi", and "Tere Mere Saath", the soulful singer tried something different in its title track. Quite unlike his usual style, this album is more experimental with different styles.

The song "Teri Yaad Jab Aati Hai" is in memory of Ali's brother Macky.


  1. Kabhi Aisa Lagta Hai
  2. Teri Yaad Jab Aati Hai
  3. Jabse Mili Tumse
  4. Tanhaai Mein Basi
  5. Ek Pal Mein Hai
  6. Ye Dil Deewana Hai
  7. Kabhi Aisa Lagta Hai(Instrumental)
  8. Thappa Thappi Chhuppa Chhuppi

No comments:

Post a Comment